Brunswick City Schools

Dedicated to Excellence

Counselors

Building Last Name First Name Email Additional Info
Applewood Elementary School Esser Danyel desser@bcsoh.org
Brunswick High School Camino Jaime jcamino@bcsoh.org R-V
Brunswick High School Flood Lisa lflood@bcsoh.org L-Q
Brunswick High School Miller Nakia nmiller@bcsoh.org A-E
Brunswick High School Pizon Julie jpizon@bcsoh.org W-Z
Brunswick High School Strazzanti Adrianna astrazzanti@bcsoh.org F-K
Crestview Elementary School Hrapshaw Linda lhrapshaw@bcsoh.org
Edwards Middle School Butzier Bridget bbutzier@bcsoh.org
Hickory Ridge Elementary School Lalos Leanne llalos@bcsoh.org
Huntington Elementary School Conway Carol cconway@bcsoh.org
Kidder Elementary School Conway Carol cconway@bcsoh.org
Memorial Elementary School Hrapshaw Linda lhrapshaw@bcsoh.org
Towslee Elementary School Lalos Leanne llalos@bcsoh.org
Visintainer Middle School Rhoads Katherine krhoads@bcsoh.org
Willetts Middle School Keller Heather hkeller@bcsoh.org

CLOSE