Brunswick City Schools

Dedicated to Excellence

Therapists

Building Type Last Name First Name Email
Applewood Elementary School Speech/Language Weiss Nancy nweiss@bcsoh.org
Brunswick High School Speech/Language Bartinelli Maureen mbartinelli@bcsoh.og
Brunswick High School Speech/Language Bauer Lauren lbauer@bcsoh.org
Crestview Elementary School Speech/Language Bartinelli Maureen mbartinelli@bcsoh.og
Crestview Elementary School Speech/Language Kinnear Megan mkinnear@bcsoh.org
Edwards Middle School Speech/Language Cameron Jillian jcameron@bcsoh.org
Hickory Ridge Elementary School Speech/Language Treharn Kelly ktreharn@bcsoh.org
Huntington Elementary School Speech/Language Vickerts Jill jvickerts@bcsoh.org
Kidder Elementary School Speech/Language Krause Jinni jkrause@bcsoh.org
Memorial Elementary School Speech/Language Bauer Lauren lbauer@bcsoh.org
Memorial Elementary School Speech/Language Vickerts Jill jvickerts@bcsoh.org
Preschool Speech/Language Herman Nicole nherman@bcsoh.org
Preschool Speech/Language O'Connor Lisa loconnor@bcsoh.org
Towslee Elementary School Speech/Language Bartinelli Maureen mbartinelli@bcsoh.og
Visintainer Middle School Speech/Language Bauer Lauren lbauer@bcsoh.org
Willetts Middle School Speech/Language Krause Jinni jkrause@bcsoh.org
Distict Occupational Futchko Michelle mfutchko@bcsoh.org
Distict Occupational Higgins Melissa mhiggins@bcsoh.og
Distict Occupational Mast Deborah dmast@bcsoh.org
Distict Physical Filip Keith kfilip@bcsoh.org
Distict Physical Dietsche Lisa ldietsche@bcsoh.org
Distict Visually Impaired Alberty Kristie kalberty@bcsoh.org
Distict Orientation & Mobility Maruna Kimberli kmaruna@bcsoh.org
Brunswick High School Speech/Language Cameron Jillian jcameron@bcsoh.org
Brunswick High School Speech/Language Treharn Kelly ktreharn@bcsoh.org

CLOSE