Central Office Administrators

Photo
Michael Mayell
Central Office
Superintendent
mmayell@bcsoh.org
330-225-7731
 
 
 Email        Website

Photo
Tracy Wheeler
Central Office
Assistant Superintendent
twheeler@bcsoh.org
 
 
 Email        Website

Photo
Nancy Duelley
Central Office
Director of Education
nduelley@bcsoh.org
 
 
 Email        Website

Photo
Patrick East
Central Office
Treasurer
peast@bcsoh.org
 
 
 Email        Website

Photo
Salvatore Grida
Central Office
Director of Business Affairs
sgrida@bcsoh.org
 
 
 Email        Website

Photo
Gale Harr
Central Office
Director of Student Services
gharr@bcsoh.org
 
 
 Email        Website

Photo
Kathleen Verhest
Central Office
Director of Technology
kverhest@bcsoh.org
330-273-0470
 
 
 Email        Website