• Photo
    Keith Merrill
    Brunswick High School
    Principal
    kmerrill@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    John Justice
    Brunswick High School
    Athletic Director
    jjustice@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    James Kovi II
    Brunswick High School
    Assistant Principal 10th Grade
    jkovi@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Lisa Mayle
    Brunswick High School
    District Principal - Pride Academy & Grant Writing Specialist
    lmayle@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Andrew Perry
    Brunswick High School
    Assistant Principal 11th grade
    aperry@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Lee Ann Petry
    Brunswick High School
    Assistant Principal 12th Grade
    lpetry@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Halle Schmidt
    Brunswick High School
    Assistant Principal 9th Grade
    hschmidt@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Kristie Alberty
    Brunswick High School
    Intervention Specialist
    kalberty@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Michelle Andolek
    Brunswick High School
    Paraprofessional Special Education
    mandolek@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Michelle Baker
    Brunswick High School
    Paraprofessional Student Center
    mbaker@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Valerie Bambauer
    Brunswick High School
    Intervention Specialist
    vbambauer@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Maureen Bartinelli
    Brunswick High School
    Speech/Language Pathologist
    mbartinelli@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Karen Becker
    Brunswick High School
    Food Services Coordinator
    kbecker1@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Mark Belkofer
    Brunswick High School
    Teacher Social Studies
    mbelkofer@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Elizabeth Bender
    Brunswick High School
    Psychologist
    bbender@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Rachael Berry
    Brunswick High School
    Intervention Specialist
    rberry@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Lauren Blaseg
    Brunswick High School
    Teacher Science
    lblaseg@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Leah Boczek
    Brunswick High School
    Intervention Specialist
    lboczek@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Michael Boczek
    Brunswick High School
    Teacher Math
    mboczek@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Dennis Boyd
    Brunswick High School
    Teacher German
    dboyd@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Shanelle Boyer
    Brunswick High School
    Teacher Science
    sboyer2@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Gerald Brant
    Brunswick High School
    Custodian
    gbrant@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Brian Braskie
    Brunswick High School
    Assistant Athletic Director
    bbraskie@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Mary Beth Braun-Jenkins
    Brunswick High School
    Custodian
    mbraun2@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Diane Breuler
    Brunswick High School
    Teacher Math
    dbreuler@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website