• Photo
    Bonnie Kubec
    Kidder Elementary
    Principal
    bkubec@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Stacy Gainous
    Kidder Elementary
    Preschool Administrative Intern
    sgainous@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Jose Adrovet
    Kidder Elementary
    Teacher 2nd Grade
    jadrovet@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Catherine Anderson
    Kidder Elementary
    Paraprofessional Special Education
    canderson@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Wendy Andrew
    Kidder Elementary
    Paraprofessional Preschool
    wandrew@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Sean Athey
    Kidder Elementary
    Intervention Specialist Primary
    sathey@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Rebecca Bergman
    Kidder Elementary
    Food Services
    rbergman@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Lea Ann Besancon
    Kidder Elementary
    Teacher 3rd Grade
    lbesancon@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Deborah Biedron
    Kidder Elementary
    Paraprofessional
    dbiedron@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Valerie Blair
    Kidder Elementary
    Paraprofessional Preschool
    vblair@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Valerie Canterbury
    Kidder Elementary
    Paraprofessional
    vcanterbury@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Christina Collins
    Kidder Elementary
    Teacher ELL
    ccollins@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Samantha D'Agostino
    Kidder Elementary
    Speech/Language Pathologist Preschool
    samdagostino@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Heather Dalton
    Kidder Elementary
    Paraprofessional Special Education
    hdalton@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Laura Deka
    Kidder Elementary
    Paraprofessional
    ldeka@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Joseph Deppen
    Kidder Elementary
    Psychologist
    jdeppen@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Debbie Durken
    Kidder Elementary
    Secretary
    ddurken@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Larry Emerson
    Kidder Elementary
    Custodian
    lemerson@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Brenda Farmer
    Kidder Elementary
    Food Services Cafeteria Manager
    bfarmer@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Karen Finn
    Kidder Elementary
    Teacher 3rd Grade
    kfinn@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Katherine Fulkerson
    Kidder Elementary
    Counselor
    kfulkerson@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Michelle Futchko
    Kidder Elementary
    Occupational Therapist Preschool
    mfutchko@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Jena Garcia
    Kidder Elementary
    Teacher 3rd grade
    jgarcia@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Janet Genco
    Kidder Elementary
    Teacher 1st Grade
    jgenco@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Wayne Gerchak
    Kidder Elementary
    Teacher 4th Grade
    wgerchak@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website