• Psychologists

    Building Last Name First Name Email Additional Info
    Applewood Elementary School Fischer-Donovan Karin kfischer-donovan@bcsoh.org
    Brunswick High School Bender Beth bbender@bcsoh.org
    Brunswick High School Bunjevac Brooke bbunjevac@bcsoh.org
    Brunswick High School Wingler Melissa mwingler@bcsoh.org
    Crestview Elementary School Fischer-Donovan Karin kfischer-donovan@bcsoh.org
    Edwards Middle School Bender Beth bbender@bcsoh.org
    Hickory Ridge Elementary School Scally Jeanine jscally@bcsoh.org
    Huntington Elementary School Orris Maggie morris@bcsoh.org
    Kidder Elementary School Deppen Joe jdeppen@bcsoh.org
    Kidder Pre-School Williams Lindsay lwillliams@bcsoh.org
    Kidder Pre-School Mancuso Nicole nmancuso@bcsoh.org
    Memorial Elementary School Mancuso Nicole nmancuso@bcsoh.org
    Towslee Elementary School Orris Maggie morris@bcsoh.org
    Visintainer Middle School Scally Jeanine jscally@bcsoh.org
    Willetts Middle School Deppen Joe jdeppen@bcsoh.org