• Please note that the Brunswick City School District has gone to an all electronic version of Board Agendas and Meeting Minutes.  Click on the BoardDocs button below to be redirected to the website where these documents are now located.
     
    Board Docs
     

Board of Education 2019 Schedule of Meetings

Date Day Location Type Time
January 7, 2019 Monday Board of Education Office Organizational 6:30 PM
January 22, 2019 Tuesday Board of Education Office Regular Meeting 6:30 PM
February 4, 2019 Monday Board of Education Office Work Session 6:30 PM
February 19, 2019 Tuesday Board of Education Office Regular Meeting 6:30 PM
March 4, 2019 Monday Board of Education Office Work Session 6:30 PM
March 18, 2019 Monday PAC (Performing Arts Center) Entrance is behind High School Student Art Show & Regular Meeting 7:00 PM
April 1, 2019 Monday Board of Education Office Work Session 6:30 PM
April 15, 2019 Monday Board of Education Office Regular Meeting 6:30 P.M.
May 6, 2019 Monday Board of Education Office Work Session 6:30 PM
May 20, 2019 Monday Board of Education Office Regular Meeting 6:30 PM
June 3, 2019 Monday Board of Education Office Work Session 6:30 PM
June 17, 2019 Monday PAC (Performing Arts Center) Entrance is behind High School Regular Meeting 6:30 PM
July 8, 2019 Monday Board of Education Office Regular Meeting 6:30 PM
August 5, 2019 Monday Board of Education Office Work Session 6:30 PM
August 19, 2019 Monday Board of Education Office Regular Session 6:30 PM
September 3, 2019 Tuesday Board of Education Office Work Session 6:30 PM
September 16, 2019 Monday Board of Education Office Regular Session 6:30 PM
October 7, 2019 Monday Board of Education Office Work Session 6:30 PM
October 21, 2019 Monday Board of Education Office Regular Session 6:30 PM
November 4, 2019 Monday Board of Education Office Work Session 6:30 PM
November 18, 2019 Monday PAC (Performing Arts Center) Entrance is behind High School Regular Session 6:30 PM
December 2, 2019 Monday Board of Education Office Work Session 6:30 PM
December 16, 2019 Monday Board of Education Office Regular Session 6:30 PM
January 6, 2020 Monday Board of Education Office Organizational 6:30 PM