• Please note that the Brunswick City School District has gone to an all electronic version of Board Agendas and Meeting Minutes.  Click on the BoardDocs button below to be redirected to the website where these documents are now located.
     
    Board Docs
     

Board of Education 2017 Schedule of Meetings

Date Day Location Type Time
January 9, 2017 Monday Board of Education Office Organizational 6:30 PM
January 23, 2017 Monday Board of Education Office Regular Meeting 6:30 PM
February 6, 2017 - CANCELED Monday Board of Education Office Work Session - CANCELED 6:30 PM
February 21, 2017 Tuesday Board of Education Office Regular Meeting 6:30 PM
March 6, 2017 Monday Board of Education Office Work Session 6:30 PM
March 20, 2017 Monday Board of Education Office Regular Meeting 6:30 PM
April 3, 2017 - CANCELED Monday Board of Education Office Work Session - CANCELED 6:30 PM
April 18, 2017 Tuesday Concord Theatre - BHS Regular Meeting 7:00 PM
May 1, 2017 Monday Board of Education Office Work Session 6:30 PM
May 15, 2017 Monday Board of Education Office Regular Meeting 6:30 PM
June 5, 2017 Monday Board of Education Office Work Session 6:30 PM
Rescheduled from June 26, 2017 to June 19, 2017 Monday Board of Education Office Regular Meeting 6:30 PM
July 17, 2017 Monday Board of Education Office Regular Meeting 6:30 PM
August 7, 2017 - CANCELED Monday Board of Education Office Work Session - CANCELED 6:30 PM
August 21, 2017 Monday Board of Education Office Regular Session 6:30 PM
September 5, 2017 Tuesday Board of Education Office Work Session 6:30 PM
September 18, 2017 Monday Board of Education Office Regular Session 6:30 PM
October 2, 2017 Monday Board of Education Office Work Session 6:30 PM
October 16, 2017 Monday Board of Education Office Regular Session 6:30 PM
November 6, 2017 Monday Board of Education Office Work Session 6:30 PM
November 20, 2017 Monday Board of Education Office Regular Session 6:30 PM
December 4, 2017 Monday Board of Education Office Work Session 6:30 PM
December 18, 2017 Monday Board of Education Office Regular Session 6:30 PM
January 8, 2018 Monday Board of Education Office Organizational 6:30 PM