• Photo
    Amren Fowler
    Applewood Elementary
    Principal
    afowler@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Yvonne Auber
    Applewood Elementary
    Food Services
    yauber@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Elaine Carson
    Applewood Elementary
    Teacher General Music
    ecarson@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Deborah Crider
    Applewood Elementary
    Teacher 2nd Grade
    dcrider@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Melissa Dombrowski
    Applewood Elementary
    Intervention Specialist
    mdombrowski@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Mary Beth Dotson
    Applewood Elementary
    Teacher 3rd Grade
    mdotson@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Kimberly Dunlap
    Applewood Elementary
    Teacher 2nd Grade
    kdunlap@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Bradley Dye
    Applewood Elementary
    Teacher 5th Grade
    bdye@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Danyel Esser
    Applewood Elementary
    Counselor
    desser@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Karin Fischer-Donovan
    Applewood Elementary
    Psychologist
    kfischer-donovan@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Kimberly Frantz
    Applewood Elementary
    Secretary
    kfrantz@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Sheri Garnet
    Applewood Elementary
    Teacher Title 1
    sgarnet@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Kelsey Gillihan
    Applewood Elementary
    Teacher Title 1
    kgillihan@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Amy Ginn
    Applewood Elementary
    Teacher Kindergarten
    aginn@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Kimberly Graham
    Applewood Elementary
    Paraprofessional
    kgraham@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Kristen Graley
    Applewood Elementary
    Teacher Kindergarten
    kgraley@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Connie Greiner
    Applewood Elementary
    Teacher 3rd Grade
    cgreiner@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Kristen Jones
    Applewood Elementary
    Teacher 4th Grade
    kjones@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Marla Keith
    Applewood Elementary
    Intervention Specialist
    mkeith@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Tina Kirkland
    Applewood Elementary
    Teacher 4th Grade
    tkirkland@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Robert Kolodny
    Applewood Elementary
    Site Manager
    rkolodny@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Jeri Kratche
    Applewood Elementary
    Teacher 2nd Grade
    jkratche@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Diana Kromer
    Applewood Elementary
    Teacher 2nd Grade
    dkromer@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Sarah Kukarola
    Applewood Elementary
    Teacher 1st Grade
    skukarola@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Tammy Kurtz
    Applewood Elementary
    Food Services
    tkurtz@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website