Central Office Administrators

  • Photo
    Michael Mayell
    Central Office
    Superintendent
    mmayell@bcsoh.org
    330-225-7731
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Mark Pepera
    Central Office
    Treasurer
    mpepera@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Tracy Wheeler
    Central Office
    Assistant Superintendent
    twheeler@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Patrick Geschke
    Central Office
    Director of Educational Programs and Innovation
    wgeschke@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Salvatore Grida
    Central Office
    Director of Business Affairs
    sgrida@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Taya Neuman
    Central Office
    Director of Student Services
    tneuman@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Kathleen Verhest
    Central Office
    Director of Technology
    kverhest@bcsoh.org
    330-273-0470
     
     
     Email        Website