• Photo
    Jamie Schulke
    Crestview Elementary
    Principal
    jschulke@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Jaime Bark
    Crestview Elementary
    Paraprofessional Special Education
    jbark@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Randall Bierman
    Crestview Elementary
    Intervention Specialist
    rbierman@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Kimberly Brush
    Crestview Elementary
    Intervention Specialist Primary
    kbrush@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Renee Cancilliere
    Crestview Elementary
    Teacher 3rd Grade
    rcancilliere@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Linda Day
    Crestview Elementary
    Paraprofessional Special Education
    lday@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Abigail Dotson
    Crestview Elementary
    Teacher 3rd Grade
    adotson@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Katie Falin
    Crestview Elementary
    Teacher Kindergarten
    kfalin@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Karin Fischer-Donovan
    Crestview Elementary
    Psychologist
    kfischer-donovan@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Patricia Fitzgerald
    Crestview Elementary
    Food Services
    pfitzgerald@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Renee Gigax
    Crestview Elementary
    Teacher General Music
    rgigax@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Barbara Hasselbusch
    Crestview Elementary
    Teacher 4th Grade
    bhasselbusch@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Lauren Haws
    Crestview Elementary
    1st Grade
    lhaws@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Arianna Holtwick
    Crestview Elementary
    Teacher 5th Grade
    aholtwick@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Linda Hrapshaw
    Crestview Elementary
    Counselor
    lhrapshaw@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Sheri Hudak
    Crestview Elementary
    Teacher 5th Grade
    shudak@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Lois Hudson
    Crestview Elementary
    Monitor
    lhudson@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Brittney Jankura
    Crestview Elementary
    Teacher Kindergarten
    bjankura@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Megan Kinnear
    Crestview Elementary
    Speech/Language Pathologist
    mkinnear@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Jill Klaus
    Crestview Elementary
    Paraprofessional Media Center
    jklaus@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Raymond Kornokovich
    Crestview Elementary
    Custodian
    rkornokovich@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Jennifer Kucia
    Crestview Elementary
    Paraprofessional
    jkucia@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Randall Kuzilla
    Crestview Elementary
    Intervention Specialist
    rkuzilla@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Heather Laird
    Crestview Elementary
    Teacher Kindergarten
    hlaird@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website

    Photo
    Barbara Lichniak
    Crestview Elementary
    Paraprofessional
    blichniak@bcsoh.org
     
     
     Email        Website