Program Overview

  • The goal of nursing services is to meet the medical needs of each student in school. Nursing services focus on maximizing educational opportunities while minimizing the effects of illness. The health needs of the district are served by four full time Registered Nurses and a health aide. Additional Licensed Practical Nurses are provided and supervised by the Medina County Educational Service Center. 

     
    For more information please contact us.
     

Nurses Contact Information

Licensed Practical Nurse Info

Health Technician Building Time Email
Alecia Gannon, LPN Applewood 9:00-3:00 agannon@bcsoh.org
Deborah Perry, LPN Edwards 8:30-2:30 dperry@bcsoh.org
Michelle Maffia, LPN Hickory Ridge 9:00-3:00 mmaffia@bcsoh.org
Candice Nenadal, LPN Huntington 9:15-3:15 cnenadal@bcsoh.org
Rich Maynard, LPN Kidder 8:45-11:45 rmaynard@bcsoh.org
Sarah Troschinetz, RN Memorial 9:30-3:30 stroschinetz@bcsoh.org
Colleen Bergstresser, LPN Towslee 9:15-3:15 cbergstresser@bcsoh.org
Tonya Bollin, LPN Visintainer 8:30-2:30 tbollin@bcsoh.org