• Counselors

    Building Last Name First Name Email Additional Info
    Applewood Elementary School Esser Danyel desser@bcsoh.org
    Brunswick High School Camino Jaime jcamino@bcsoh.org College and Career Readiness
    Brunswick High School Conway Carol cconway@bcsoh.org Student last names Pi-V
    Brunswick High School Flood Lisa lflood@bcsoh.org Student last names Ko-Ph
    Brunswick High School Miller Nakia nmiller@bcsoh.org Student last names A-E
    Brunswick High School Pizon Julie jpizon@bcsoh.org Student last names W-Z
    Brunswick High School Strazzanti Adrianna astrazzanti@bcsoh.org Student last names F-Kn
    Crestview Elementary School Hrapshaw Linda lhrapshaw@bcsoh.org
    Edwards Middle School Butzier Bridget bbutzier@bcsoh.org
    Hickory Ridge Elementary School Lalos Leanne llalos@bcsoh.org
    Huntington Elementary School Fulkerson Kathy kfulkerson@bcsoh.org
    Kidder Elementary School Fulkerson Kathy kfulkerson@bcsoh.org
    Memorial Elementary School Hrapshaw Linda lhrapshaw@bcsoh.org
    Towslee Elementary School Lalos Leanne llalos@bcsoh.org
    Visintainer Middle School Rhoads Katherine krhoads@bcsoh.org
    Willetts Middle School Keller Heather hkeller@bcsoh.org